discountpolew.blogg.se

Vmware horizon client 4.10 download for windows 10
Vmware horizon client 4.10 download for windows 10












T20:15:33.068Z info hostd sub=Vimsvc.ha-eventmgr opID=6eee6459 user=nakivo] Event 1209 : User logged out (login time: Tuesday, 09 April, 2019 08:12:27 PM, number of API invocations: 0, user agent: Java/1.8.0_181) The only message I receive in hostd logs on esxi isĪccepted password for user nakivo from 192.168.168.5 I know Nakivo is using ports 902 and 443, but nothing is being blocked on esxi side. This week I added a 10GB connection to both devices and have just direct cable connection between them.įrom esxi and VMs on top of it I can reach the QNAP without problem (NFS, SMB, SSH).Īlso from QNAP itself I can SSH to the ESXi host.īut when I add this host with a new IP to Nakivo It all behaves very weird. So far they were both on same subnet running without issues.

vmware horizon client 4.10 download for windows 10

I am also using Nakivo as backup solution for my lab thats running on QNAP. This is only about my home lab, so just simple one esxi host without vcenter. HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\UserSignedInĪny idea how to stop this prompt from coming up every time? I would not be so bad if this would go away in the session if you selected do not show again. HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\ApplicationAssociationToasts HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\Shell\Associations HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\FileExts I am using the UEM "Default Apps and FTAs" policy as well, "iAppDoNotTakePDFOwnershipAtLaunch"=dword:00000001

vmware horizon client 4.10 download for windows 10

"iAppDoNotTakePDFOwnershipAtLaunchWin10"=dword:00000001 I am applying the following registry settings This happens every time I open a PDF in the same session. I cannot get Adobe Reader to stop prompting to make it the default program. I am currently using Windows 10 instant clones with the following,














Vmware horizon client 4.10 download for windows 10